Hours of Operation and Location

Early Summer 2015 Hours (through June 30):

Week of May 18
Monday, May 18, 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 21, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 22, 9-11 a.m., 2:30 to 5 p.m.


Week of May 25
Wednesday, May 27, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 28, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 29, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.


June 1 through June 26
Mondays, 1 to 4 p.m.
Wednesdays, 9 to 5:30 p.m.
Thursdays, 9 to 5:30 p.m.


June 29-30, 2015
Monday, June 29 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 30, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Please contact us at ugresearch@umd.edu or 301-314-6786 before you come to make sure someone is available to meet with you.

Location

The Maryland Center for Undergraduate research is located in 2100D McKeldin Library.

Location of MCUR Office in 2100D McKeldin Library

Floor Plan of McKeldin Library

Campus Map